Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
PTA Board Meeting
-
Seely Place Lunchroom
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
PTA Family Photo Day (All Day)
Seely Place Outdoors
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Book Fair
-
Greenville Lunchroom
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Book Fair
-
Greenville Lunchroom
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Family Reading Night (Grades K-1)
-
Greenville Classrooms
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Fun & Games Night (Grades 2-6)
-
Greenville Lunchroom
Wed, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts PTA 6th Grade Book Fair Breakfast
-
Greenville Lunchroom
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Book Fair
-
Greenville Lunch Room
Thu, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Book Fair (All Day)
-
Greenville Lunchroom
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Board Meeting
-
Greenville Lunchroom
Sat, Nov 4