Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
PTA Meeting
-
Seely Place Lunch Room
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Harlem Wizards Assembly
-
Sat, Oct 13
PTA Family Photo Day (All Day)
Seely Place Outdoors
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
PTA Walk to School Day
-
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
PTA Book Fair
-
Greenville Lunchroom
PTA Author Visit (Grades 3-6)
-
Greenville Library
PTA Family Reading Night (Grades K-2)
-
Greenville Classrooms
Wed, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Book Fair
-
Greenville Lunchroom
Thu, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Book Fair
-
Greenville Lunchroom
Sat, Oct 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Greenville Calendar